Latest Threads
Latest
Greatest Threads
Greatest
Lobby
Lobby
Journals
Journals
Search
Search
Options
Options
Help
Help
Login
Login
Home » Discuss » Journals » shireen » Read entry Donate to DU
Advertise Liberally! The Liberal Blog Advertising Network
Advertise on more than 70 progressive blogs!
shireen's Journal
Posted by shireen in General Discussion
Wed May 04th 2011, 02:43 AM
Shell’s latest scenarios: energy planning in a volatile world

http://www.shelldialogues.com/scenarios


They're doing a live chat starting at 15 GMT
local times:
08:00 San Francisco, Los Angeles
11:00 New York, Washington DC
16:00 London
17:00 Brussels, Paris, Berlin
17:00 Cape Town

If you want to ask them questions, sign up at the above-mentioned webpage and submit your question. Currently following the chat for Europe/Asia. Quite interesting.

Discuss (1 comments) | Recommend (0 votes)
Greatest Threads
The ten most recommended threads posted on the Democratic Underground Discussion Forums in the last 24 hours.
Visitor Tools
Use the tools below to keep track of updates to this Journal.
Random Journal
Random Journal
 
Home  |  Discussion Forums  |  Journals  |  Campaigns  |  Links  |  Store  |  Donate
About DU  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Got a message for Democratic Underground? Click here to send us a message.